COMMERCIAL NETWORK


WYNY Group has sales representatives nationwide in the cities of León, Guadalajara and Mexico.

And at the international level in the United States, Italy and Hong Kong, as well as distributors in Spain and Japan.


LEÓN, GUANAJUATO    
     
Lic. Martin González Martin. Teresa Vázquez. Abraham Frausto.
Office: +52 (477) 710 9904 Office: +52 (477) 710 9919 Office: +52 (477) 710 9914
Nextel ID: 52*53816*4 Nextel ID: 52*53816*26 Nextel ID: 52*53816*14
martin_gonzalez@wyny.com.mx teresa.vazquez@wyny.com.mx abraham_frausto@wyny.com.mx
     
Martin Delgadillo Pavón. Pablo Castellanos. Maria Teresa Flores
Office: +52 (477) 710 9917 Office: +52 (477) 710 9917 Office: +52 (477) 710 9917
Nextel ID: 52*53816*11 Nextel ID: 52*53816*12 Nextel ID: 52*53816*7
martin_pavon@wyny.com.mx pablo_castellanos@wyny.com.mx teresa_flores@wyny.com.mx
 
GUADALAJARA, JALISCO
 
Carlos Cruz Díaz.
Nextel ID: 52*53816*32
carlos_cruz@wyny.com.mx
 
MÉXICO, D.F.
 
Victor Jaime Olivares.
Office: +52 (55) 55 379389
Nextel ID: 52*53816*23
 
EUROPE AND NORTH AFRICA
 
Steve Lewis. (England) Palezzy & Demengu. (Italy) Zasan. (Spain)
sglewis@btinternet.com palesi@interfree.it grupozasan@hotmail.com
   
NORTH AMERICA, CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA  
     
Judith Garcia. Gilberto Alvarado Jorge Martinez
Office: +52 (477) 710 9906 Office: +52 (477) 710 9983 Office: +52 (477) 710 9914
Nextel ID: 52*53816*1 Nextel ID: 52*53816*16
judithg@wyny.com.mx gilberto_alvarado@wyny.com.mx jorge_martinez@wyny.com.mx
 
ASIA AND OCEANIA  
 
Alejandro Hernandez.
México: +52 5584219050
China: +852 13580834450
Hong Kong: +852 60547083
401 Unit B, Zi Jin Court, Dong Guan, Guangdong, China
Skype: alejandrohernandez2
alejandroh@wyny.com.mx
   
 
Cónoce WYNY | Servicio al Cliente | Noticias | Ingreso Socios
Carretera León-San Francisco del Rincón km 12-A | Predio Puerta del Cerro | Purisima del Rincón, Guanajuato, México | Oficina:+52 (477) 7109904
 
OUR LOCATION
 

Carretera León – San Francísco del Rincón km. 12-A
Predio Puerta del Cerro – Purisima del Rincón

Office: +52 (477) 710 9900

8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.