COMMERCIAL NETWORK


WYNY Group has sales representatives nationwide in the cities of León, Guadalajara and Mexico.

And at the international level in the United States, Italy and Hong Kong, as well as distributors in Spain and Japan.


LEÓN, GUANAJUATO    
     
Lic. Martin González Martin. Teresa Vázquez. Abraham Frausto.
Office: +52 (477) 710 9904 Office: +52 (477) 710 9919 Office: +52 (477) 710 9914
Mobile: +52 477 2345557 Mobile: +52 477 1298613 Mobile: +52 477 1184452
martin_gonzalez@wyny.com.mx teresa.vazquez@wyny.com.mx abraham_frausto@wyny.com.mx
     
Martin Delgadillo Pavón. Pablo Castellanos. Maria Teresa Flores
Office: +52 (477) 710 9917 Office: +52 (477) 710 9917 Office: +52 (477) 710 9917
Mobile: +52 477 7300896 Mobile: +52 477 1183067 Mobile: +52 553 7223627
martin_pavon@wyny.com.mx pablo_castellanos@wyny.com.mx teresa_flores@wyny.com.mx
 
GUADALAJARA, JALISCO
 
Carlos Cruz Díaz.
Mobile: 331 89369482
carlos_cruz@wyny.com.mx
 
MEXICO, D.F.
 
Victor Jaime Olivares.
Office: +52 (55) 55 379389
Mobile: +52 553 7228069
 
USA – Central and South
 
Gilberto Alvarado
Office: +52 (477) 710 9983
gilberto_alvarado@wyny.com.mx
     
USA – Midwest and East Cost-India North India – South and Europe Italy
   
Alberto Cuevas Judith García Graziano Palesi/Enrico Demegni
Office: +52 (477) 710 9980 Mobile: +52 (477) 7300312 Office: +39 0571482159
Office Mexico: +52 477 7109907 – 7109906 Mobile Enrico: +39 3356 6413244
Mobile UK: +44 7956 188651 Mobile Graziano: +39 3358 265248
Office UK: +44 1536 725782
alberto_cuevas@wyny.com.mx judithg@wyny.com.mx tizianopalesi@gmail.com enrico.demegni@gmail.com
 
ASIA AND OCEANIA  
 
Alejandro Hernandez.
Mexico: +52 5584219050
China: +852 13580834450
Hong Kong: +852 60547083
401 Unit B, Zi Jin Court, Dong Guan, Guangdong, China
Skype: alejandrohernandez2
alejandroh@wyny.com.mx
   
 





 
 
OUR LOCATION
 

Carretera León – San Francísco

del Rincón km. 12-A
Predio Puerta del Cerro – Purisima del Rincón

Office: +52 (477) 710 9900

schedule: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.